EMF Board Awards

To mark its 10th anniversary, the EMF Board thanked the following for helping to develop and grow the Foundation into the organisation it is today:

  • Dr Michael Sinnott
  • Professor Gerry Fitzgerald
  • Mr Jason Currie
  • Associate Professor Ed Oakley
  • Professor Gerben Keizjers
  • Professor Tony Brown
  • Dr David Rosengren

Pictured below receiving their award from EMF Chair, Dr Anthony Bell, are Prof FitzGerald, A/Prof Oakley and Prof Keizjers.



Transforming Emergency Healthcare

EMF funding is improving emergency care for the elderly

Trauma: better treatment for severe bleeding

Applying for a grant? Make use of our application guidelines, SmartyGrants guide, application templates and other resources to help make the process easier.


Researcher support tools

2022 – 2023 Annual Report now available online

View Online
CONTACT US +61 7 3112 8668 info@emfoundation.org.au Suite 1A 34 Sherwood Road Toowong, Qld 4066